calendar
Whats on
Picture of Event: Kolben Dance - on the edge Kolben Dance - on the edge
Monday, May 10 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Kamea dance company - Bamidbar Devarim Kamea dance company - Bamidbar Devarim
Tuesday, May 11 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Jerusalem Dance Theater - The return of the unicorn Jerusalem Dance Theater - The return of the unicorn
Thursday, May 13 at 20:00
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Yael Schiller - Gloria Yael Schiller - Gloria
Tuesday, May 18 at 20:30
Dellal Hall
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Vertigo Power of Balance: SHAPE ON US Vertigo Power of Balance: SHAPE ON US
Wednesday, May 19 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Jerusalem Dance Theater - Dancers on The Edge Jerusalem Dance Theater - Dancers on The Edge
Wednesday, May 19 at 20:00
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Vertigo Power of Balance: SHAPE ON US Vertigo Power of Balance: SHAPE ON US
Thursday, May 20 at 18:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Lior Tavori - MARS | And Over Again Lior Tavori - MARS | And Over Again
Sunday, May 23 at 20:30
Dellal Hall
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Yasmeen Godder Company -  Practicing Empathy #1 | Practicing Empathy #2by2 Yasmeen Godder Company - Practicing Empathy #1 | Practicing Empathy #2by2
Monday, May 24 at 20:00
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Yasmeen Godder Company -  Practicing Empathy #1 | Practicing Empathy #2by2 Yasmeen Godder Company - Practicing Empathy #1 | Practicing Empathy #2by2
Tuesday, May 25 at 20:00
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Yael Schiller - Gloria Yael Schiller - Gloria
Wednesday, May 26 at 20:30
Dellal Hall
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Avshalom Pollak Dance Theater - Space Invaders Avshalom Pollak Dance Theater - Space Invaders
Friday, May 28 at 14:00
Yaron Yerushalmi Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Avshalom Pollak Dance Theater - Space Invaders Avshalom Pollak Dance Theater - Space Invaders
Saturday, May 29 at 21:00
Yaron Yerushalmi Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Fresco Dance Company - Genderosity Fresco Dance Company - Genderosity
Thursday, June 03 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Ofra Levy Yehudai - Giraffe Ofra Levy Yehudai - Giraffe
Sunday, June 06 at 20:30
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Jerusalem Dance Theater - The return of the unicorn Jerusalem Dance Theater - The return of the unicorn
Monday, June 07 at 20:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Kamea Dance Company - RAGE Kamea Dance Company - RAGE

World Premiere

Tuesday, June 08 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Kamea Dance Company - RAGE Kamea Dance Company - RAGE

World Premiere

Wednesday, June 09 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: A Good Citizen by Rami Beer A Good Citizen by Rami Beer
Monday, June 14 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: A Good Citizen by Rami Beer A Good Citizen by Rami Beer
Tuesday, June 15 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: UNODUETRIO UNODUETRIO
Thursday, June 17 at 21:00
Yaron Yerushalmi Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Reservations and support