calendar
Whats on
Picture of Event:
Sunday, February 17 at 20:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
buy now
Picture of Event: Vertigo - One. One and One Vertigo - One. One and One
Monday, February 18 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Vertigo - One. One and One Vertigo - One. One and One
Tuesday, February 19 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Evening with Creators - Three Duets Evening with Creators - Three Duets
Wednesday, February 20 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Kolben Dance - on the edge Kolben Dance - on the edge
Thursday, February 21 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event:
Saturday, February 23 at 11:00
Dellal Hall
for children
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Remangar Flamenco - TEMBLOR Remangar Flamenco - TEMBLOR

 

 

Saturday, February 23 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Dafi Dance Company - Never The Less / High Expectations Dafi Dance Company - Never The Less / High Expectations
Sunday, February 24 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: KCDC - Mother's Milk KCDC - Mother's Milk
Monday, February 25 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: KCDC - Mother's Milk KCDC - Mother's Milk
Tuesday, February 26 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: YouMake ReMake, YouMake ReMake,
Wednesday, February 27 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: An Evening by Roy Assaf An Evening by Roy Assaf
Thursday, February 28 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Orly Portal - The Rite of Spring of Frid El-Atrache Orly Portal - The Rite of Spring of Frid El-Atrache

The Rite of Spring of Frid El-Atrache

Friday, March 01 at 14:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event:
Saturday, March 02 at 11:00
Dellal Hall
for children
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: COMPAS Dance Company - ALBA COMPAS Dance Company - ALBA
Saturday, March 02 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: GO - Galit Liss GO - Galit Liss
Sunday, March 03 at 19:30
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
buy now
Picture of Event: Nadine Bommer - Field Trip Nadine Bommer - Field Trip
Monday, March 04 at 19:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: SOL Dance Company - TOML SOL Dance Company - TOML
Wednesday, March 06 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: the first Tel Aviv showcase of the CONTEXT festival, established by Diana Vishneva the first Tel Aviv showcase of the CONTEXT festival, established by Diana Vishneva
Friday, March 08 at 13:00
Dellal Hall
International Dance
buy now
Picture of Event: the first Tel Aviv showcase of the CONTEXT festival, established by Diana Vishneva the first Tel Aviv showcase of the CONTEXT festival, established by Diana Vishneva
Friday, March 08 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
International Dance
buy now
Picture of Event: Mia Arbatova Classic Ballet Competition Mia Arbatova Classic Ballet Competition
Saturday, March 09 at 20:30
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
buy now
Reservations and support