calendar
Whats on
Picture of Event: Sharona Florsheim Sharona Florsheim
Monday, December 10 at 11:30
Dellal Hall
children
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Mnemosyne by kamea dance company Mnemosyne by kamea dance company

Mnemosyne by Tamir Ginz
World Premiere

 

Wednesday, December 12 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
International Exposure
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Season of war - Jerusalem Dance Theater Season of war - Jerusalem Dance Theater
Thursday, December 13 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Kibbutz Contemporary Dance Company - Asylum Kibbutz Contemporary Dance Company - Asylum
Tuesday, December 18 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
International Exposure
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Kibbutz Contemporary Dance Company - Asylum Kibbutz Contemporary Dance Company - Asylum
Wednesday, December 19 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
International Exposure
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Eyal Dadon |  Martin Harriague  « RE »     Eyal Dadon |  Martin Harriague  « RE »    
Thursday, December 20 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Fresco Dance Company Fresco Dance Company
Monday, December 24 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Sally Anne Friedland - Anemone Sally Anne Friedland - Anemone

Discount Code 3030 

Tuesday, December 25 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: COMPAS Dance Company - ALBA COMPAS Dance Company - ALBA
Thursday, December 27 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: COMPAS Dance Company - ALBA COMPAS Dance Company - ALBA
Friday, December 28 at 14:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Remangar Flamenco - TEMBLOR Remangar Flamenco - TEMBLOR

TEMBLOR

 

Saturday, December 29 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: GO - Galit Liss GO - Galit Liss
Sunday, December 30 at 19:30
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
buy now
Picture of Event: YouMake ReMake, YouMake ReMake,
Monday, December 31 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: White Noise -Vertigo & Revolution Orchestra White Noise -Vertigo & Revolution Orchestra
Tuesday, January 01 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
International Exposure
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: White Noise -Vertigo & Revolution Orchestra White Noise -Vertigo & Revolution Orchestra
Wednesday, January 02 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
International Exposure
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Avshalom Pollak Dance Theatre  - Krump / Premiere Avshalom Pollak Dance Theatre - Krump / Premiere
Thursday, January 03 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Avshalom Pollak Dance Theatre  - Krump / Premiere Avshalom Pollak Dance Theatre - Krump / Premiere
Friday, January 04 at 14:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Avshalom Pollak Dance Theatre  - Krump / Premiere Avshalom Pollak Dance Theatre - Krump / Premiere
Friday, January 04 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Saturday Morning Saturday Morning
Saturday, January 05 at 11:00
Dellal Hall
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Sally Anne Friedland - Anemone Sally Anne Friedland - Anemone

Discount Code 3030 

Saturday, January 05 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: Dafi Altabeb & Nini Moshe - It's Now, It's Never Dafi Altabeb & Nini Moshe - It's Now, It's Never

It's Now, It's Never

 

Wednesday, January 09 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
Israeli Dance
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: CanaDanse - Ballet BC CanaDanse - Ballet BC
Friday, January 11 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
CanaDanse
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: CanaDanse - Ballet BC CanaDanse - Ballet BC
Saturday, January 12 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
CanaDanse
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: CanaDanse - Shay Kuebler/Radical System Art CanaDanse - Shay Kuebler/Radical System Art
Monday, January 14 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
CanaDanse
Included for members
buy now
Picture of Event: CanaDanse - Shay Kuebler/Radical System Art CanaDanse - Shay Kuebler/Radical System Art
Tuesday, January 15 at 21:00
Dellal Hall
CanaDanse
Included for members
buy now
Reservations and support