STAFF

STAFF AND BOARD

Yair Vardi , Director                                                                          yair@sdc.org.il
Claudio Kogon, Deputy Director                                                      claudio@sdc.org.il
Sarah Holcman, Director of Programs & International Relations    sarah@sdc.org.il   
Michal Mor-Haim, Rentals, Events & Production Manager             michal@sdc.org.il
Michael Dellal, Marketing Manager                                                 michael@sdc.org.il
Avi Evan, Graphic Design                                                               avi@sdc.org.il
Ora Aviv, Bookkeeper                                                                     ora@sdc.org.il
Galit Perry, Box Office Membership Manager                                galit@sdc.org.il
Ben Shimnuberg, Box Office                                                          ben@sdc.org.il
Maya Ra-El, LookApp, Website Management                               maya@sdc.org.il

Production
Jacob Beresy, Chief Electrician & Lighting Design                       beresy@gmail.com
Miki Patish, Sound Engineer                                                       mikipatish@yahoo.com
Sergei Berezin, Maintenance Manager                                       sergey@sdc.org.il