Staff and Board

STAFF AND BOARD

Anat Fischer-Leventon , Director                                                      anat@sdc.org.il
Claudio Kogon, Deputy Director                                                       claudio@sdc.org.il
Michal Mor-Haim, Rentals, Events & Production Manager              michal@sdc.org.il
Sarah Holcman, Director of Programs & International Relations     sarah@sdc.org.il   

Avi Evan, Graphic Design                                                                avi@sdc.org.il
Galit Perry, Box Office Membership Manager                                 galit@sdc.org.il

Ora Aviv, Bookkeeper                                                                      ora@sdc.org.il
Evgenia Kuchuk, Producer and Programs Coordinator                  production@sdc.org.il      

Ben Shimnuberg, Box Office                                                           ben@sdc.org.il
Maya Ra-El, LookApp, Website Management                                maya@sdc.org.il

Production
Jacob Beresy, Chief Electrician & Lighting Design                       beresy@gmail.com
Miki Patish, Sound Engineer                                                       mikipatish@yahoo.com
Sergei Berezin, Maintenance Manager                                       sergey@sdc.org.il

 

The Suzanne Dellal Centre Council and Board of Directors
Prof. Nehemia Friedland, Chairman of The Council
Prof. Ruth Ben-Israel, Chairman of The Board
Zeev Sokolowski, Chairman of Finance Committee

Dina Aldor, Limor Amit, Avi Atias, Roni Bareket, Adv. Aviram Borochov, Ilan de-Vries, Zeev Feldman, Ilana Kaufman, Nili Lamdan, Ora Leventon, Micha Lewensohn, Michal Litvin, Dr. Uri Marmur, Sima Mishori, Gideon Paz, Orna Peri, Karin Ringel, Lilach Sapir, Gili Shahak, Diane Sokolowski, Yaffa Vigodsky, Suzy Yogev.

 
Reservations and support