Staff and Board

STAFF AND BOARD

Anat Fischer-Leventon,  CEO                                                              anat@sdc.org.il
Naomi Perlov, Artistic Director                                                              naomi@sdc.org.il
Claudio Kogon, Deputy Director                                                           claudio@sdc.org.il

Sarah Holcman, Director of Programs & International Relations          sarah@sdc.org.il   
Evgenia Kuchuk, Production & Events                                                 evgenia@sdc.org.il
Galit Perry, Box Office Membership Manager       
                               galit@sdc.org.il
Ora Aviv, Bookkeeper
                                                                           ora@sdc.org.il
Avi Evan, Graphic Design                                                                      avi@sdc.org.il
Ben Shimnuberg, Box Office                                                                 ben@sdc.org.il

Production
Sergei Berezin, Maintenance Manager                                                 sergey@sdc.org.il
Miki Patish, Sound Engineer                                                                 mikipatish@yahoo.com


The Suzanne Dellal Centre Council and Board of Directors
Prof. Nehemia Friedland, Chairman of The Council
Nehemia Dagan, Chairman of The Board
Zeev Sokolowski, Chairman of Finance Committee

Dina Aldor, Limor Amit, Avi Atias, Roni Bareket, Adv. Aviram Borochov, Ilan de-Vries, Zeev Feldman, Ilana Kaufman, Nili Lamdan, Micha Lewensohn, Michal Litvin, Dr. Uri Marmur, Sima Mishori, Gideon Paz, Orna Peri, Karin Ringel, Lilach Sapir, Gili Shahak, Diane Sokolowski, Yaffa Vigodsky, Suzy Yogev.

 
Reservations and support